THE KNITTED TWO PIECE.

DSCN1715

I’m not picky, but choosing a knitted grey two piece was difficult. There either bad material, the length is wrong or I look like I’ve shrunk it in the wash.

I was doing a little eBay browsing and come across this one. Ordered it and its perfect. The softest knit I’ve ever felt, kept me to warm all night and the length was perfect on my knees and my arms.

[ eBay name of seller: kay_bco1]

[search ‘grey two piece co ords knit set]

Wore the two piece with my trusted PRIMARK chunky peep toe heels, which I bought a few months back. If you don’t wear heels a lot like me, you just need a plain black pair, for them once in a life times you wear them.

Tied in with my waterfall camel coat I picked up from a cheap little fashion shop near me.

x

DSCN1717

DSCN1721

DSCN1726

DSCN1724

DSCN1734

DSCN1737

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑