ALL THE THINGS I LOVE.

DSCN1566

Thought id do a blog, on all the things I love and it ended up being one of my all time favourite outfits. Plus the bed sheet set up doesn’t look to bad with this outfit, hehe.

I wish I could share this coat with you, but it was from one of them cheap one off fashion shops, normally called ‘minx’ or something like that. There every where at the minute, id check ebay and http://www.sheinside.com for one.

Black jeans, I will forever love. These ones are just cheap ones I picked up from TKMaxx and DIY’d them.

My bargain LINZI slip ons, which were never off my feet last summer. Girls don’t wear these shoes with all outfit like this, unless you have feet that don’t feel the cold or you are going inside shopping.

Last my ZARA high neck oversized jumper, because I literally hate my neck and love to tuck my disgusting ratty hair away, when I cant be bothered to do anything with it.

Threw on some MAC taupe lipstick and I was off!

Let me know what you think.

DSCN1552

DSCN1565

DSCN1559

DSCN1557

DSCN1558

2 thoughts on “ALL THE THINGS I LOVE.

Leave a Reply

