Cheerz to that.


Happy Saturday everyone 🙂 

I’ve joined up and collaborated with Cheerz to show you their amazing website and app for creating so many beautiful things. 

I’ve gone with 20 retro prints 8×10. 

I started on the website and then saw they had an app. I downloaded it and it is easily the best app I’ve used. It’s so easy and simple to create what you want and checkout in minutes. I did my order within 10 minutes! 



Probably my favourite thing about my prints is that I got to caption them underneath the picture. 

I’m forever writing on the back of pictures or in a book under the picture, so I remember how old mason was in the photo or where we was. 


Check them out! They do so much, from prints to magnets to memory boxes, calendars, book marks etc! 

Information you need for them! 

Discount code: 1H9XFO for money off! 

Website: https://www.cheerz.com/

Instagram: @cheerz 


Have a great weekend everyone and stay happy! 🙂 

Rebeccajaydex 

Leave a Reply

