Wednesday play. 

Playing today I realised that Mason is growing up quicker then I can keep up! Masons auntie gave him some little pots of play dough to try – I say to try because I instantly thought he won’t get it and just try to eat it. 

Boy was I wrong. He was rolling it up, cutting it up with his toy knifes, making shapes. Didn’t put it in his mouth once! He’s growing up and realising things he can and can’t put in his mouth now. 

I watch him play and he amazes me. How much imagination he has and how he can play with his pots and pans for hours. My baby certainly has grown up and I’m loving every moment. 

Rebecca x 

Leave a Reply

