Daniel Wellington. 

Happy Saturday everyone! 

My favourite ever watch company Daniel Wellington asked me to collaborate, of course I said yes! I remember asking my mum for my 20th birthday for the 30mm black watch with gold face. I still wear it today. 

I think there such a simply but subtle statement to an outfit. I am a watch obsessed person anyway, I just love how they can spice up some arm candy or an outfit. 


This time I ordered the 40mm for a bigger watch face with a rose gold face. It had an added gorgeousness when Daniel Wellington brought out the valentines charms for their watches. 


I also like that their unisex, Adams loves borrowing this one because it’s bigger and looks manly on a guy but stylish on a ladies arm. 

If your thinking of treating yourself or your fella head to https://www.danielwellington.com/uk/ and use the code REBECCAJAYDEX for 15% off till the 28/02/2017 and at the moment you get a love charm free with any leather watch you buy! 


Rebeccajaydex 

Leave a Reply

