Daniel Wellington. 

   
My all time favourite watch company asked me to collaborate with them! I was over the bloody moon and even more excited that I get to give all you lovely followers 15% off 🙂 

The code is: REBECCAJAYDAX 

I opted for the “classic Glasgow” with a silver face but you also can get rose gold faces in this one too. 

Goes with every outfit. So elegant and simply. Not took mine off since it arrived. 

Check out their website for more amazing styles: 

https://www.danielwellington.com/uk/

    
   

Leave a Reply

