Easter Egg Hunt.

  
Afternoon 🙂 

So I decided to do an egg hunt at my home for Adams nieces and nephews and a nice afternoon for the adults. 

I decided to do little kid bags for them which I thought were going to cost me a bomb. But pound land, eBay and sainsburys  came to my rescue on this one. 

  

  

I love arranging and decorating for events. Always said I should of done events, would of loved that. 

It’s also Adams older sisters birthday the same day if your wondering why there is odd birthday bits in there. 

   
 
These sweet bags actually come from an Easter egg hunt pack TKMaxx where doing. I just bought a load of different haribos and tied a ribbon round them. Simple but cute! 

    
 
Of course me and Adam have to have some sort of matching cuteness. Well we don’t but I tell him we do because there adorable 🙂 

Mason also has a bunny baby grow with matching hat for the event of course. 

  
Poundland: 

Easter egg tins

Hanging eggs 

Table cloths

Easter bags

Easter crackers 

Easter colouring books

Sainsburys:

Birthday plates 

Birthday cups 

Birthday table cloth 

Easter duck napkins 

eBay: 

Bubbles

99p Store: 

Bunny glasses

Chalk board 

Leave a Reply

