Sunshine shopping.

  
Nothing nicer than a stroll in the sun while doing some shopping. I always love flower shops, when I have my own home I’ll definitely be one of them people that buy fresh flowers every week. 

Found a cute little cafe with masons auntie Adelle and had a pot of tea and a juicy full English breakfast. 

   
   
Got Mason some gorgeous clothing from Marks and Spencer’s and Next. Quick caramel latte in Starbucks while I fed Mason, then off to my boo babies injections. 

Last set now for 6 months thank god. Think it’s time to take Mason swimming now, he’s nearly 5 month bless him and me and Adam still haven’t took him. Terrible mummy and daddy! 

Can’t believe my little baby is 5 months next week and is smashing 8 oz of milk and porridge morning and evening time. He’s in size 4 nappies and sleep 7pm till 6.30am. I’m blessed with my chubba. 

  
 

Leave a Reply

