Waist train me. 

  
Thought I’d share the waist trainer I’ve started to use from Maskateer. Comes beautifully packaged, a tape measure to monitor your progress and a chart to keep track and see how your waist is changing. 

Here’s some pictures to show the perfect quality and the handy bits you get with it. 

I’m really loving it, I wear it maximum for 2 hours a day at the moment and I’m already starting to see it work.

So comfortable. I have been wearing mine to Zumba as well which has helped me, as it holds my flabby belly and my insides still. 

Made of a really flexible and comfortable material. It has 25 bones and the corset is not made from spandex or neoprene, which are the cheap materials for this product, but is made out of Aggressive Latex (on the outside) and Anti-bacterial cotton on the inside, which are proven to be the best materials and give the best result in a short period of time.

 Check the website out for yourself or there Instagram: 

http://www.maskateer.net/#!product-page/c1xuj/3a0ee0a7-41ba-57ba-a001-1e90ade55ece

@Maskateertm

If you do purchase I have a discount code you can use to get 20% off. 

REBECCA20MASKATEER

Can’t wait to show you my result pictures.

   
    
 

Leave a Reply

