Obsession. 

   
    
   
My obsession to this little one, is unreal! Literally can’t get over that I have my little miracle after years of trying and what felt like the longest pregnancy. 

The first few weeks were hard, but girls it only gets easier and more amazing. He smiles like 300 times a day and looks more adorable everyday. 

I’m starting to think about getting my body back to some sort of shape. I’ve give my stomach 9 weeks and it doesn’t seem to be getting any better now. Think it’s time to get my bum to some zumba or a gym. I knew my body wouldn’t go back to how it was but I’d like to try get it looking a little better. I’ve come to the conclusion that I did eat like a horse when I was pregnant so I think I’ve put some weight on from all the mcdonalds, haha! 

As for now, no point starting before Christmas is there? All that yummy food! Already making excuses not to work out. 

Girls I struggle on what to blog about so if you have anything you want me to blog about comment on here, or comment on my Instagram. 🙂 

Rebecca & Mason. 

One thought on “Obsession. 

Leave a Reply

