40 Days. 

  
Should probably start to panic around about this time, but I’m so relaxed its unreal. Less then 6 weeks to go and I’m so excited. My little unborn bundle of love, is all set up in mine and Adams bedroom now. Just need to move a few bits in and I’ve got a organiser to hang off the crib being made. 

Second to last midwife appointment tomorrow, then it’s just the waiting game! Only thing left to buy is his big boy cot, which is on my to do list for next week. Picked it just need my fella to get time off work and carry it to the car for me! 

Rebeccajayde and Mason bump. x

Leave a Reply

