Khaki lovin’

    

Lovin’ a bit of khaki yesterday. ❤️

This top is actually a dress, but is no way fitting me as a dress, unless I want my bum cheeks hanging out. Plus the extra length as a dress is handy for covering my bump comfortably. This is from Topshop.

My jeans are also from Topshop Maternity. There called Lucas. Stretch band panels at the pockets so no over the bump or ugly bands to hide. 

Waist jacket is from Select. Love this for when it’s still warm outside but not to hot. Plus there really in this year. Keeping my fashion while pregnant, hehe. 

Can’t really see my sandals properly but there from Deichmans, strap across the toes and right across the foot. So comfortable. 

30weeks & 4 days. 

Leave a Reply

