Baby blues room progress. 

  

The first three months of my pregnancy were spend mostly in bed and looking like crap. But since I went over four months it’s been such a great time. My baby boy has started kicking, which he only did for the first time last week. I won’t get out of bed in the morning because I love the feeling! 

Started heading some more bits to his room, need to start making it a bit more boyish.

I always loved sailor stuff for boys and the range do some really cute white and baby blue sailor themed bedroom decor at the minute. I think they were actually for a bath room, haha! 

Soon I will spend more time in his room than I do in my own. 

Rebeccajaydex & bump x

   
     

Leave a Reply

