Maternity Nightmare. 

  

Well I’ve hit half way through my pregnancy and all the sickness and broken sleep has stopped finally! But the nightmare of maternity clothing has begun. 

T-shirts are not a problem, just go up a size or two and stretchy tops are so easy. The struggle with me, is the trousers! I’m not much of a leggings girl, I wear jeans constantly. I lived in high waisted jeans and there’s no way I’m fitting in them. 

  
For the first few months, low rise jeans are comfortable as they sit under the bump, but my bump has double really quickly and not even my low rise are fastening. 

So tonight I’m pulling all my maternity clothes out I’ve bought, or wore that i already gown to do a look book tomorrow for any girls who are pregnant and struggling like me. 

Rebeccajayde & bump x 

  

Leave a Reply

