NEW LOOK OUTFIT 1

DSCN2378

I’ve bought so many great things from New Look recently, that I thought I would do a 3 day style diary from there. I’ve styled them other items I’ve bought from other stores.

The first outfit is an outfit I would wear on like date night, or too a meal with friends or family.

This dress is so flattering and no matter what I wear it with or how I have my hair and make up, it just looks amazing. Threw it on with an oversized jacket and some knee high booties.

There are clickable pictures of the dress and boots below.

  • Black coat – Topshop sale.
  • Fur collar – Primark.
  • Hat – Market find.
  • Dress – New Look.
  • Boots – Public Desire.

DSCN2373

DSCN2368

DSCN2377

DSCN2366

DSCN2372

DSCN2379

DSCN2367

newlook3 pd

One thought on “NEW LOOK OUTFIT 1

Leave a Reply

