CASUAL CAMEL.

DSCN2097

I am a big lover of simple outfits and statement coats and a camel coat is my biggest love.

Did this outfit simply with some ripped jeans, little dolly pumps and a white shirt. I think this outfit looked well more expensive then it actually was. The coat was only £45 which I thought was a steal for the quality and length of it.

The shirt and pumps I don’t think look cheap at all, but really were as I snagged them from my near by Primark!

  • Coat from BOOHOO
  • Shirt from PRIMARK
  • Jeans from ASOS
  • Leopard pumps from PRIMARK
  • Watch from DANIEL WELLINGTON

DSCN2091

DSCN2093

DSCN2090

DSCN2094

DSCN2098

Leave a Reply

