CHEAP TUESDAY

DSCN1427

Thought I would share my cheap buys I got today. Mainly everything was cheap as chips because the sales are still on, but also the fact that I’m slightly skint at the moment. My own fault. Online shopping just draws me in though.

I normally say which item is my favourite out of all these, but I general don’t have one. I love absolutely love everything I bought today.

DSCN1442

Amazing high waisted ripped jeans from PRIMARK, look identical to my ASOS ones. £13

DSCN1431

I was in love with this bag when it first come out, but I thought Id wait for the sales, and i’m glad I did as it went down to £14.50  from ACCESSORIZE.

DSCN1436

Adorable PRIMARK donut phone case. £2

DSCN1429

If you have a car you need one. ACCESSORIZE air freshener. 89p

DSCN1440

ZARA khaki skinny combat trousers. £7.99

DSCN1430

As always, something with a camera on is mine. PRIMARK £2.50.

DSCN1444

The amazing oversized khaki soft roll neck jumper from PRIMARK. £7.00 in the sale. I got a size 14.

DSCN1439

The nicest looking headphones ive ever seen from SKINNYDIP. My mother actually got me these but she didn’t say how much just that she grabbed them in the sale. There normally £35 so there less then that.

I wore my ASOS ripped jeans, white leather converse, white light knitted jumper from FOREVER21, my over sized gown coat from a little store near me, my camera purse and my amazing new headphones from skinnydip.

DSCN1426

Leave a Reply

