BLACK AND YELLOW, BLACK AND YELLOW.

DSCN1117

I love wearing black, but every now and then you have to throw in some colour. Black and yellow seems to be quite on trend at the minute. Every year so my nanna buys me jumpers from MATALAN because she’s adorable. This year she hit it perfect with this yellow jumper, which is now in the sale.

Joined it with some plain high waisted jeans from H&M which I was DIY’d the rips into, my H&M jacket and leather black converse.

Accessories I just put my new NEWLOOK bag into the mix with a bit of white croc on the front panel and a black hair clip.

DSCN1103

DSCN1108

DSCN1100

(yeah.. I cant explain my face on this one)

DSCN1115

DSCN1121

(click picture for link to the item)

hm conversenewlook1

Leave a Reply

