DRESSING GOWN COAT, SNAKE SKIN

DSCN1139

This has probably become my favourite outfit. Dressing gown coats are the best thing, ever to be invented. They look amazing with anything. I’ve wore them with some loose fit moms jeans and a knitted polo neck. It did look a tad blah, so I added my new snake skin boots into the mix.

I think am just going to have to be a bedroom blogger, because the weather seems to choose to rain every day off I get.

Also just had my hair dyed blonde. I was getting seriously fed up of looking dull and pale. Condition isn’t perfect, but more of an excuse to pamper myself.

I’ve tagged all the items on to the pictures at the bottom. I couldn’t find the knit polo neck online, but maybe check your stores! http://www.selectfashion.co.uk/

DSCN1141

DSCN1140

DSCN1134

DSCN1137

DSCN1133

DSCN1131

  aos         ms          newlook

One thought on “DRESSING GOWN COAT, SNAKE SKIN

Leave a Reply

