GOT IT RIGHT

DSCN0998

I’m going away tomorrow, just to my home town for a few days to see the besties and the family. I did want to do some outfit blogs of the things I’ve bought online, but packing is a nightmare with me.

When I see something I really want, I save it to the background of my iPhone. One of best things invented if you ask me. So when pay day came two days before I was going away, it was good excuse to buy everything I’ve wanted over the last four weeks.

Thought id show you them before I go, as I wont be able to blog. Hopefully my boyfriend will be my photographer while am away. He’s not very good with a camera unless its a nice car or a motorway bike though.

I called this blog ‘ got it right’ because nine times out of ten, whatever I ordered online I don’t like. This time, I have fallen in love. It was like Christmas after I finished work and got home.

The first is the amazing coat from NEW LOOK.

.http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/jackets-and-coats/grey-brushed-wrap-front-coat-_333672408

DSCN1009

DSCN1008

DSCN1006

The amazing boots I spotted on Emily Cocklin from MARKS AND SPENCERS. I was struggling to find a pair of comfy point boots. They were either too big or too small. Then I saw these and they do half sizes!

http://www.marksandspencer.com/suede-panelled-pointed-toe-chelsea-ankle-boots-with-insolia/p/p22327856

DSCN1002

DSCN1001

DSCN0999

Then the TOPSHOP luggage bag. I travel up North and back down South so much, that I was in need of a good bag.

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=luggage+bag&storeId=12556&productId=18124918&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33057

DSCN1003

DSCN1004

Cute vest from ASOS sale.

http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-vest-in-burn-out-with-zodiac-print/prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=4249210&clr=Grey&SearchQuery=grey+vest&pgesize=36&pge=3&totalstyles=175&gridsize=3&gridrow=11&gridcolumn=3

DSCN1012

DSCN1011

DSCN1013

Lastly the perfect over the knee boots. I’ve been searching for a pair that the heel wasn’t to high, as I’m tall.. I mean am not massive but I don’t want to look any taller. These are from PUBLIC DESIRE.

http://www.publicdesire.co.uk/carmen-over-the-knee-black-boots.html

DSCN1016

DSCN1018

DSCN1019

One thought on “GOT IT RIGHT

Leave a Reply

