GREY MONDAY

DSCN0833

Greyest Monday ever, weather and me. Hate Mondays anyway, but today was miserable. Decided to do something productive while it was quiet at work and start reading Alexa Chung It, I got as a gift of my mother. I’d recommend. I’m getting a bit of a book addict.

Grey coat -ZARA £69.99

Tassel bag – H&M £19.99

Boots – New Look

This is one of my favourite coats, in love with the thumb holes and I think the jersey style collar gives it a bit more of a casual edge. Plus it actual fits me and doesn’t look like am wearing a child’s coats.

DSCN0854

DSCN0837

DSCN0848 (2)

DSCN0859

DSCN0836

Leave a Reply

