Handmade

handmade

Hey guys! I thought I’d do a little blog post about these two items I bought recently. Both handmade and fabulous!

First is my fluff lined top from Daintylou. I’ve seen so many of these knocking around in Topshop and other store. I love a bit of fluff! This was is handmade which I think is amazing if you need it slightly longer etc.

I’m a casual girl, so I wear it with baggy ripped jeans and converse, but it looks so amazing with jeans and heels.

‘Neve’ fluffy trim top – http://www.daintylou.co.uk £28

handmade2

handmade5

***

handmade3

Next is the amazing mermaid looking clutch / iPad bag. Its actually holographic and its gorgeous! Got a bigger one so I can fit my iPad mini inside with my phone and money.

The bracelet is always by the same gorgeous girl. It has the words freedom on the hand cuffs. The bracelet also has adjustable pull strings can be worn round your ankle or as a choker!

Holographic clutch bag – http://www.ohabioh.bigcartel.com £14

Freedom hand cuff bracelet – http://www.ohabioh.bigcartel.com £3.50

handmade6

handmade4

Leave a Reply

