Just Everyday

image4Hello! I thought I would just do an everyday outfit that I would wear. As you’ve probably noticed I love ripped jeans, there an obsession of mine.

These ones I picked up from Topshop. There high waisted mom jeans. I did go down a size in these just because I didn’t want them to oversized as my others I own.

The jumper is from Missguided in the NicoleX range. This has to be one of my favourite buys online. It goes with so many different kinds of styles, especially a leather skirt. I’m wearing a size 8.

My booties are Caterpillar boots. I picked these up from Soul Trader and there amazing. So comfortable. There the same kind of style as Timberlands but for less money.

Nicole X biker sweatshirt – £35 http://www.missguided.com

Mom highwasited ripped jeans – £40 http://www.misguided

Caterpillar boots – £60 Soul Trader

Black belt – £4 primark

image2nsimage5image3image11

Leave a Reply

