Black, white, grey.

bwg

This has just become my all time favourite outfit. If you follow me on Instagram you’ll know I love black, white and grey. The thing I love the most is that I’m ridiculously comfy and warm.

I purchased this coat in a size 14 because I wanted a super comfortable and oversized look to it.

The trousers have a wet / leather look to them, which I’ve recently seen a few girls in and just think they look amazing.

The Chelsea boots I’m so chuffed about. I never wear heels has I think I’m to tall to wear them, but I really wanted some with a slight heel and these were perfect.

The hat is a normal fedora type but in a light grey, which I styled with the coat to bring the grey out.

Last but not least, my favourite fluffy handmuff. I had these when I was little. I had one to match every coat I owned thanks to my mother. Plus I thought I was verruca salt of willy wonka and the chocolate factory.

image7

00  12

image11

image3

image5

image2

Leave a Reply

